Multi-tasking at Whitefield Park

It’s surprising what can be achieved with a phone camera, whilst pushing a small person on a swing. I just could not stop taking pictures this evening, the colours were amazing. Such a beautiful sky in Manchester tonight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Multi-tasking at Whitefield Park

  1. Gorgeous shots! I am staying at my parents south of Manchester tonight and my Dad has just been showing me some very similar shots taken thi evening over silhoutted chimney pots.

  2. Emma says:

    Wow… What fantstic shots! Beautiful! I love the random photos of the sky I can sometimes catch on the mobile! 🙂

  3. Marina says:

    Amazing pics. You’ve definitely got an eye.
    Why can’t you live down in Kent and tell me about all our local parks?
    You’re a woman on a mission.

    • Parklover says:

      Thanks Marina – sorry I can’t help with Kent parks, it’s a bit far from me! I’m hoping to do a bit more travelling round the country this year, but I’m not sure I’ll make it as far as your neck of the woods.

  4. Rachael says:

    The skies are so beautiful at the moment, aren’t they?

  5. Abby says:

    These are just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

